"Thanks and thanks again to Him who offers to the man whom the sorrows of life have assaulted and left naked–offers to him the fig leaf of the Word with which he can cover his wretchedness." -Søren Kierkegaard

Mailing Information

Posted in Day-To-Day by matt on Thursday, September 4, 2008

A lot of people have asked for my mailing information, and I’ve even been scolded by a few of them for not providing this information sooner. Well far be it from me to keep anyone from sending me awesome junk in the mail! I’m really encouraged by anything that comes in the mail w/ my name on it. For some reason the rent bill slipped under my door even makes me all tingly with anticipation. So if you wanna send me letters or post cards you can send them here:

Matt Willingham

Attawimol Place # 816

10 Soi. Rajvithee 2 Samsennai

Phayathai, Bangkok. 10400

If you have a parcel then it’s better for you to mail to my work address:

Matt Willingham

Chitralada School

Chitralada Palace Grounds

Rajvithee Road, Dusit

Bangkok, 10303

And again, if there’s anyone who would like a postcard from Thailand then please just let me know. It’s super cheap to send them and I love keeping people posted (ar-ar-ar…ya that was bad).

Love you all

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Steven Sadler said, on Saturday, January 3, 2009 at 12:36 am

    Beautiful day; beautiful wedding. I REALLY wanted us all to take off our shoes and enjoy the manicured green lawn. Would have been the “Matt” I knew as a student worker in Religion Department for three years. But, oh well. Still a simple and significant 20 minutes. Good words; well written; convincingly spoken; accountably a prayer challenge to/for us all.

    I was honored to be included in the invitees.

    Now, . . . about bunking with you guys when I get my plane ticket to Bangkok.

  2. matt said, on Thursday, January 8, 2009 at 1:07 am

    I’m very glad you were there. You’re also always welcome in dirty ole’ Bangkok. Everything’s pretty inexpensive if you can just get the flight workedo out. We’d love to have you.


Leave a Reply

